Be the first to know!

Something big is about to happen!

Dismiss X
4th of July

All of our branches and offices are closed in observance of the 4th of July celebrations!

Dismiss X

Meet IC’s Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

NAMENMLS ID#EMAIL
IC Federal Credit Union#282432
Cathy Adams#2172661cathya@iccreditunion.com
Angela Alansky#370422angelaa@iccreditunion.com
James Albridge#706620jalbridge@iccreditunion.com
Jurgis Baliulis#2159996jbaliulis@iccreditunion.com
Aryana Barrett#1952865abarrett@iccreditunion.com
David Breton#370565dbreton@iccreditunion.com
Brenda Buckley#416183brendab@iccreditunion.com
Irene Camire#371434irenec@iccreditunion.com
Brian Cormier#289963bcormier@iccreditunion.com
Dianne Dawes#369035ddawes@iccreditunion.com
Jorbley De Souza#1574477jdesouza@iccreditunion.com
Tamela DiSalvo#368486tammid@iccreditunion.com
Christopher Downs#752877cdowns@iccreditunion.com
DawnMarie Ferry#35067dmferry@iccreditunion.com
Chelsey Flynn#2181878cflynn@iccreditunion.com
Chelsie Godin#1825747chelsieg@iccreditunion.com
David Gross#1947468dgross@iccreditunion.com
Eric Iacoboni#369509erici@iccreditunion.com
Jennifer Jones#1804145jjones@iccreditunion.com
Matt Kilcoyne#1825873mkilcoyne@iccreditunion.com
Patricia Lancey#1949407plancey@iccreditunion.com
Margaret Manca#1804152peggym@iccreditunion.com
Bruce Mathieu#1581509brucem@iccreditunion.com
Scott McGrath#827405scottm@iccreditunion.com
Lisa Miscia#1597927lisam@iccreditunion.com
Alysia Morrissette#1467604amorrissette@iccreditunion.com
Robin Nano#1947906robinn@iccreditunion.com
Jane Newton#369093jnewton@iccreditunion.com
Patricia Obert#1823306pobert@iccreditunion.com
Alyssa Pasch#1066365apasch@iccreditunion.com
Sarah Ptak#1570038sarahp@iccreditunion.com
Rachel Roy#1822794rachelr@iccreditunion.com
Aubree Samson#1116039asamson@iccreditunion.com
Elizabeth Slattery#370546bslattery@iccreditunion.com
Andrew Storm#370445astorm@iccreditunion.com
Kara Swanson#1825722kswanson@iccreditunion.com
Lynne Vittorioso#1419515lynnev@iccreditunion.com

0