Annual Meeting Notice of Shareholders 2024

In accordance with IC Federal Credit Union bylaws authorized by the National Credit Union Administration, you are hereby notified that the Annual Meeting of IC Credit Union will be held:

Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 4:00pm

Space is limited! RSVP to [email protected] if you are interested in attending.
Double Tree by Hilton – 99 Erdman Way Leominster, MA 01453

Streaming Virtually: Join Zoom Meeting 

The order of business shall include:
1) Ascertain that a quorum is present;
2) Approval (or correction) of the minutes of the last meeting;
3) Report of Directors;
4) Report of the President/CEO;
5) Report of the Supervisory Committee;
6) Other business, other than elections;
7) *Election of the Directors; and
8) Adjournment. A True Copy Attest: Signed: Norman J. Boudreau, Secretary


Important notice concerning election of directors
The Nominating Committee, in accordance with the bylaws authorized by the National Credit Union Administration, has submitted the following nominees to the Secretary to serve a three-year term:

David A. Celuzza
Dave Celuzza, President of Slattery’s of Fitchburg, has owned and operated the restaurant since 1984.

He was first elected to the Board of Directors in June 2003. He is the current Chair of the Supervisory Committee and serves on the IC Federal Credit Union Profit Sharing/401(k) Committee.

Dave is very involved in the community. He serves on the Monty Tech Foundation and the Fitchburg State University Development Board. He is a past Chairman of the North Central Mass Chamber of Commerce and the Mass Restaurant Association.

Kenneth V. Stone
Ken Stone recently retired from Rutter Networking Technologies after twenty-plus years. He had spent his career as a Technology Consultant with clients, with a major focus on the security environment.

Ken was first elected to the Board of Directors in November 1998. He serves on the Asset Liability Management and the Executive/Governance Committee and previously served as Board Chair. Additionally, he is a former Fitchburg City Councilor.

Mary A. Scott
Mary Scott, Esq., joined the Board of Directors in December 1994. She serves on the Executive Committee, is the Chair of the Nomination & Governance and Profit Sharing Committees, and was a member of the Supervisory Committee and former Board Chair.

Mary recently retired from her full-time position as Vice President for Human Resources at Quincy College and works part-time as a Human Resources Consultant for institutions of higher education and small businesses. She holds a J.D. from Western New England University, School of Law, an M.Div. from the Episcopal Divinity School, and a B.A. from Boston College.


Each of the above persons has consented to nomination and has agreed to serve if elected. Elections will not be held by ballot and nominations from the floor will not be accepted when there is only one nominee for each position to be filled. However, additional nominations may be submitted by a petition signed by a minimum of 250 Members. A brief statement of qualifications and biographical data shall accompany each petition of nomination, along with a signed certificate from the nominee or nominees stating that they are agreeable to nomination and will serve if elected to office. All petitions and accompanying data shall be sent by First Class Mail, postmarked no later than May 18, 2024 to:

IC Credit Union
Attn: Board Secretary
300 Bemis Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420

2023 Annual Meeting Minutes