Confidential Information - For Board Use Only - Do not Redistribute Page 1 of 2

Annual Meeting Wednesday, June 21, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm The Haven Country Club

In Attendance

Member Aubuchon, Jeffrey M.; Boudreau, Norman J.; Celuzza, David A.; Cormier, CarrieAnne; Fairbanks, John. F.; Farias, Suzanne M.; Gariepy, Norman P.; Hendry, Christopher P.; Hirst, James T.; Lane-Monette, Christine M.; McMahon, Nelia; Pomerleau, Brenda; Scott, Mary E.; Stone, Jr. Kenneth V.; Zanghi, Jr. Frank J.

Not In Attendance

Member DelGiudice, Mike; Houle, Ernest F.

A Open Meeting

Norman Gariepy, Chair, opened the meeting at 5:30 PM.

B. Roll Call/Ascertain Presence of Quorum

Norman Boudreau, Secretary, confirmed a quorum of in-person and remote members. It was indicated by reporting and headcount and verified by Christine Lisciotti, Director, Executive Administration, that were 44 members present.

C. Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes

Approval of the previous Meeting Minutes.

Move: Boudreau, Norman J. Second: Scott, Mary E. Status: Passed

D. Annual Meeting Address

Norman Gariepy gave his annual meeting address. He reported on the seven scholarship winners and thanked the Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee for volunteering their time and talents to IC and it's members. He also gave a heart-felt thank you to the entire IC Team for their dedication, talent and compassion.

E. Report of the Financial Officer

Christopher Hendry, President & CEO, presented the report of the Financial Officer.

F. Report of the Supervisory Committee

David Celuzza, Supervisory Committee Chair, presented the report of the Supervisory Committee.

G. Election of Directors

Mary Scott, Chair of the Nomination/Governance Committee, presented the three nominees for election. She noted that in accordance with our By-Laws, no additional nominees have been presented for consideration this evening. She began by giving a brief description of nominees Jeffrey A. Aubuchon, Norman P. Gariepy, and Frank Zanghi, Jr. and will call for a vote for the entire slate at once.

A motion was made for the nominees named as a single ballot to elect the entire slate of nominees and serve three-year terms to expire in 2026.

Move: Boudreau, Norman J. Second: Stone, Jr. Kenneth V. Status: Passed

H. Closing Remarks

MINUTES

IC Federal Credit Union

Norman Boudreau

Norm Gariepy

Norm Gariepy

Norm Gariepy

Chris Hendry

Dave Celuzza

Mary Scott

creditunion

Norm Gariepv

Norman Gariepy acknowledged the recent retirement of long-time Board Member Donat Aubuchon and thanked everyone for attending.

I. Adjourn

Norm Gariepy

The meeting adjourned at 5:50 PM.

Move: Boudreau, Norman J. Second: Scott, Mary E. Status: Passed

J. Minutes Signature Approval

Minutes were recorded by Christine Lisciotti, Director, Executive Administration.

Norman P. Gariepy, Chair

NGr

Norman J. Boudreau, Secretary