MINUTES

IC Federal Credit Union Annual Meeting Thursday, June 27, 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm Double Tree by Hilton



In Attendance

Member

Abrams-Zirkle, Pauline; Boudreau, Norman J.; Celuzza, David A. (remote); Cormier, CarrieAnne; DelGiudice, Mike; Fairbanks, John. F.;

Farias, Suzanne M.; Gariepy, Norman P.; Gelinas Howlett, Kristin A.;

Guilfoil, William; Hendry, Christopher P.; Hirst, James T.;

Horeanopoulos, Sheryl A.; Houle, Ernest F.; Lane-Monette, Christine M.; Lisciotti, Chris; McMahon, Nelia; Pomerleau, Brenda; Pontbriand, Robert

A.; Scott, Mary E.; Stone, Jr. Kenneth V.; Wawrzyniak, Courtney;

Zanghi, Jr. Frank J.

A Open Meeting

Norm Gariepy

Norman Gariepy, Chair, opened the meeting at 4:00 PM.

B. Roll Call/ Ascertain Presence of Quorum

Norman Boudreau

Norman Boudreau, Secretary, confirmed a quorum of in-person and remote members. It was indicated by reporting and headcount and verified by Christine Lisciotti, Director, Executive Administration, that there were 57 members present.

C. Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes

Norm Gariepy

A motion was made to approve the previous Annual Meeting Minutes.

Move: Houle, Ernest F. Second: Zanghi, Jr. Frank J. Status: Passed

D. Annual Meeting Address

Norm Gariepy

Norman Gariepy gave his annual meeting address. He announced that today marks the end of his sixth year as the Chair of the Board of Directors. He reported that IC just completed it's technology upgrade to enhance the customer service to our members. He reviewed our commitment to support many other organizations. He announced this year's scholarship winners and congratulated them. He thanked the Board of Directors, Supervisory Committee, and the whole IC Team for their dedication and hard work.

E. Report of the Financial Officer

Chris Hendry

Christopher Hendry, President & CEO, presented the report of the Financial Officer.

F. Report of the Supervisory Committee

Suzanne Farias

Suzanne Farias, a Voting Committee Member, presented the report of the Supervisory Committee.

G. Election of Directors

Chris Hendry Mary Scott

Mary Scott, Chair of the Nomination/Governance Committee, announced the three nominees up for election: David A. Celuzza, Kenneth V. Stone, Jr., and herself. Christopher P. Hendry nominated Mary E. Scott.

A motion was made for the three nominees named as a single ballot to elect the entire slate of nominees and serve three-year terms to expire in 2027.

Move: Hendry, Christopher P. Second: Boudreau, Norman J. Status: Passed

H. Closing Remarks

Norm Gariepy

Norman Gariepy thanked everyone for attending and announced that the meeting was closed.

I. Adjourn

Adjourn meeting at 4:25 PM.

Move: Boudreau, Norman J. Second: Stone, Jr. Kenneth V. Status: Passed

J. Minutes Signature Approval

Minutes were recorded by Christine Lisciotti, Director, Executive Administration.

Norman P. Gariepy, Chair

Norman J. Boudreau, Secretary