Annual Meeting Notice of Shareholders 2023

In accordance with IC Federal Credit Union bylaws authorized by the National Credit Union Administration, you are hereby notified that the Annual Meeting of IC Credit Union will be held:

Wednesday, June 21, 2023 at 5:30pm

In Person: The Haven, 369 Cross Street, Boylston, MA
Streaming Virtually: Join Zoom Meeting  (link will be available just prior to the meeting)

Meeting ID: 822 9685 1208
Passcode: 272329

Or join by telephone:
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 305 224 1968 US
+1 309 205 3325 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 646 931 3860 US
+1 253 205 0468 US
Meeting ID: 822 9685 1208

The order of business shall include:
1) Ascertain that a quorum is present;
2) Approval (or correction) of the minutes of the last meeting;
3) Report of Directors;
4) Report of the President/CEO;
5) Report of the Supervisory Committee;
6) Other business, other than elections;
7) *Election of the Directors; and
8) Adjournment. A True Copy Attest: Signed: Norman J. Boudreau, Secretary


Important notice concerning election of directors
The Nominating Committee, in accordance with the bylaws authorized by the National Credit Union Administration, has submitted the following nominees to the Secretary to serve a three-year term:

Jeffrey Aubuchon
Mr. Aubuchon is the former Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer of W.E. Aubuchon Co., Inc. in Westminster, MA. He earned his Bachelor’s Degree in Management from the University of Massachusetts, Isenberg School of Management, and has a Masters of Business Administration in Accounting & Finance from Clark University. He serves on the Board of Directors of W.E. Aubuchon Co., Inc.

Mr. Aubuchon is the current Chair of our ALM & Compensation Committees and a former member of our Supervisory Committee, serving IC since December 2011.

Norman Gariepy
Mr. Gariepy is a CPA and business owner. He was first elected to the Board of Directors in November 1986. Mr. Gariepy became the chairman of IC’s board in June 2018. Additionally, he is the current chairman of IC’s Executive Committee and former Chairman of our ALM Committee and still serves as a member.

Frank Zanghi, Jr.
Mr. Zanghi received a B.S. in Engineering from Worcester Polytech Institute and an MBA from Western New England College. He owns Incase, Inc., a custom presentation packaging company, fulfillment, and global distribution for a wide range of customers. He has served on IC’s Supervisory Committee since August 2017. Frank resides in Holden with his wife, Julie, and two stepdaughters.


Each of the above persons has consented to nomination and has agreed to serve if elected. Elections will not be held by ballot and nominations from the floor will not be accepted when there is only one nominee for each position to be filled. However, additional nominations may be submitted by a petition signed by a minimum of 250 Members. A brief statement of qualifications and biographical data shall accompany each petition of nomination, along with a signed certificate from the nominee or nominees stating that they are agreeable to nomination and will serve if elected to office. All petitions and accompanying data shall be sent by First Class Mail, postmarked no later than May 12, 2023 to:

IC Credit Union
Attn: Board Secretary
300 Bemis Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420

2022 Annual Meeting Minutes